CogAT Grade 4

CogAT Grade 4 Essentials Study Package

CogAT Grade 4 Essentials Study Package

The Essentials Study Package includes Test 1 from each form of the exams, a bubble sheet answer form, and a timer.

Package includes:

  • 1 Full-length Form 8 Practice Test
  • 1 Full-length Form 7 Practice Test
  • 1 Bubble sheet answer form
  • 1 Mark-my-time timer

The Level 11 practice test is for Grade 4w. Each book includes:

  • Explanations for each of the test areas and sample questions.
  • A single full-length practice test, with the same number of questions as the CogAT®q Level 11 exam.
  • Practice test answers.
  • Progress chart to track your child’s efforts.
  • Steps for improving your child’s scores.

The object of these practice tests is to familiarize your child with the questions they will face on test day, how the tests are formatted, the symbols used and the number of questions in each test area. However, since this practice test has not been standardized with Riverside Publishing and the actual CogAT test, a valid CogAT test score cannot be concluded from their results on these practice tests.


Buy now

q CogAT® is a registered trademark of Houghton Mifflin Company. The Cognitive Abilities Test (CogAT®) is owned by Houghton Mifflin Company and published by Riverside Publishing, a Houghton Mifflin Company. Neither Houghton Mifflin Company nor Riverside Publishing was involved in the production of, nor endorses, these practice tests.

w Grades listed are based on the exam publisher's recommendations. Please check with your school as we cannot guarantee what level your child will be given.